Skip to content Skip to navigation

FP&A Staff

Organizational Chart                                        

 

 

Name

 

Title

 

Units Supported

 

Email

 

Phone

  Bianca Khanona

  Associate Vice Chancellor  

 

  bkhanona@ucmerced.edu

 

  Maria Tinoco

  Director

  Academic Units

  mtinoco@ucmerced.edu

  (209)  228-8663  

  Brian Baker

  Financial Analyst

  School of Social Sciences,

  Humanities, and Arts

  bbaker9@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 228-0107  

  Jas Birring

  Financial Analyst

  Provost/Graduate Division/

  Undergraduate Education/Library/ORED

  jbirring@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 228-0199

  Gurp Dhaliwal

  Financial Analyst

  Administrative Units

  gdhaliwal11@ucmerced.edu

 

  Tessa Easley

  Financial Analyst

  School of Natural Sciences

  teasley@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 600-2639

  Jamie Knutson

  Financial Analyst

  School of Engineering

  jknutson@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 228-4373

  Lucero Mascorro  

  Sr. Financial Analyst

  Student Affairs

  lmascorro@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 228-2422

  Regina Ranoa

  Principal Analyst

  Policy & Fund Management

  rranoa@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 355-7605

  Paritosh Soni

  Financial Analyst

  Auxiliary Enterprises

  psoni2@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 637-8957

  Michael Torres

  Financial Analyst

  Long Range & Capital Planning

  mtorres42@ucmerced.edu